Yhteystiedot

Hallitus:

Puheenjohtaja Anne Levaste
Sihteeri Seija Miina (seija.miina@hotmail.com)
Rahastonhoitaja Tarja Viitala (tmvee008@gmail.com)
Jäsen Sirkka Ekola (sirkka.ekola@hus.fi)
Jäsen Katja Kuusinen (katja.kuusinen@pp3.inet.fi)
Jäsen Julia Raak (julia.raak@hus.fi)

Kardioskooppi:

Outi Ruokanen (ruokanen.outi@gmail.com)
Laura Sonninen (sonninen.laura@gmail.com)

Jäsenrekisteri:
Jari Piitulainen (jari.piitulainen@gmail.com)

Web:
Tommi Heino (tommi.heino@gmail.com)

Löydät meidät myös.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kardiologisethoitajat

Twitter: https://twitter.com/kardhoit

Instagram: https://instagram.com/kardiologisethoitajat/